Home / Posts tagged "News"

STEP Annual Conference 27th May 2011: Challenging Times for Practitioners

The STEP Annual Conference 2011 will be taking place on Friday 27th May 2011 at the Radisson Blu St. Helen’s Hotel, Stillorgan, Dublin from 9.30 am to 4.00 pm

The Conference will be opened by The Hon. Ms. Justice Mary Laffoy.

The Speakers are: David Harvey, STEP

Madeleina Loughrey Grant, Farrer & Co LLP

Audrey Byrne, McCann FitzGerald

Aidan McLoughlin, Independent Trustee Company

Julie McAuliffe

Margaret Walsh, Sheil Solicitors and

Catherine Duggan, Law Library

Download the STEP Annual Conference 2011 poster for a full list of speakers and topics.

Download the STEP Brochure and Registration Form here.