STEP Officers

Home / About Us / STEP Officers
  TitleContact Details
Tina Quealy
Chair and Annual Conference Sub-Committee Member
O'Connell Brennan Solicitors
Armitage House
10 Lower Hatch Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 681 4335
Email: tina@oconnellbrennan.ie
Barry Kennelly
Vice Chair and Annual Conference Sub-Committee Member
Davy
Davy House
49 Dawson Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 614 8786
Email: barry.kennelly@davy.ie
Sandra Meade
Secretary and Seminar Sub-Committee Member
O’Hanlon Tax Limited
6 City Gate
Lower Bridge Street
Dublin 8
Tel: (01) 604 0280
Email: sandra@ohanlontax.ie
Siobhán O'Moore
Treasurer
Mazars
Harcourt Centre
Block 3
Harcourt Road
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 449 6418
Email: somoore@mazars.ie
Claire Tuohy
Member Secretary
Holmes O'Malley Sexton Solicitors
Bishopsgate
Henry Street
Limerick
Tel: (061) 449427
Email: claire.tuohy@homs.ie
Naoise Mac Eoin
IT Officer and Diploma Sub-Committee Member
The Law Library
The Four Courts
Dublin 7
Tel: 086 1927733
Email: naoisemaceoin@lawlibrary.ie
Andrea McNamara
Seminar Sub-Committee Member
O'Connell Brennan Solicitors
Armitage House
10 Lower Hatch Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 681 4307
Email: andrea@oconnellbrennan.ie
Lydia McCormack
Seminar Sub-Committee Member
Matheson
70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 232 2000
Email: lydia.mccormack@matheson.ie
Caitriona Coady
Seminar Sub-Committee Member
Goodbody Stockbrokers
Ballsbridge Park
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Tel: (01) 641 0494
Email: Caitriona.Coady@goodbody.ie
Allison Dey
Annual Conference Sub-Committee Member
Allison Dey Solicitors
Tel: (091) 867 425
Email: allison@allisondeysolicitors.ie
Owen Burke
Committee Member
Mullany Walsh Maxwells
19 Herbert Place
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 676 0256
Email: oburke@mwmlegal.ie

Tracey O'Donnell
Committee Member
Byrne Wallace
88 Harcourt Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 691 5000
Email: todonnell@byrnewallace.ie
John Gill
Committee Member
Matheson
70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 232 2159
Email: john.gill@matheson.com
Aileen Keogan
Committee Member
Aileen Keogan
Solicitor & Tax Consultant
21 The Avenue
Louisa Valley
Leixlip
County Kildare
Tel: (01) 624 7345
Email: ak@aileenkeogan.ie

Catherine O'Brien
Committee Member
Market Square
Dunmanway North
Dunmanway
Co. Cork
Tel: (023) 885 6934
Email: cob@cobriensolicitor.com