STEP Officers

Home / About Us / STEP Officers
  TitleContact Details
Barry Kennelly
Chair and Diploma Sub-Committee Member
Davy
Davy House
49 Dawson Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 614 8786
Email: barry.kennelly@davy.ie
Sandra Meade
Vice Chair and Annual Conference & STEP Europe Sub-Committee Member
O’Hanlon Tax Limited
6 City Gate
Lower Bridge Street
Dublin 8
Tel: (01) 604 0280
Email: sandra@ohanlontax.ie
Padraic Grennan
Secretary
Erin Research
10 North Quay
Drogheda
Co. Louth
Tel: (41) 213 3000 6934
Email: padraic@erinresearch.ie
Siobhán O'Moore
Treasurer
Mazars
Block 3
Harcourt Centre
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 449 6418
Email: somoore@mazars.ie
Tina Quealy
Outgoing Chair & Committee Member
O'Connell Brennan Solicitors
Armitage House
10 Lower Hatch Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 681 4335
Email: tina@oconnellbrennan.ie
Claire Tuohy
Member Secretary
Holmes O'Malley Sexton Solicitors
Bishopsgate
Henry Street
Limerick
Tel: (061) 449427
Email: claire.tuohy@homs.ie
Andrea McNamara
Seminar Sub-Committee Member
O'Connell Brennan Solicitors
Armitage House
10 Lower Hatch Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 681 4307
Email: andrea@oconnellbrennan.ie
Lydia McsCormack
Seminar Sub-Committee Member
Matheson
70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 232 2000
Email: lydia.mccormack@matheson.ie
Caitriona Coady
Seminars Sub-Committee Member
Goodbody Stockbrokers
Ballsbridge Park
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Tel: (01) 641 0494
Email: Caitriona.Coady@goodbody.ie
Owen Burke
Diploma Sub-Committee Member
Hayes Solicitors
Lavery House
Earlsfort Terrace
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 662 4747
Email: oburke@hayes-solicitors.ie
Allison Dey
Diploma Sub-Committee Member
Berwick Solicitors
16 Eyre Square
Galway
Tel: (091) 565 545
Email: allisondey@berwick.ie
Naoise Mac Eoin
IT Officer and Diploma Sub-Committee Member
O'Connell Brennan Solicitors
Armitage House
10 Lower Hatch Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 681 4300
Email: naoise@oconnellbrennan.ie
Tracey O'Donnell
Legislative/Regulatory Matters & Seminars Sub-Committee Member
Byrne Wallace
88 Harcourt Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 691 5000
Email: todonnell@byrnewallace.ie
Aileen Keogan
STEP Europe & Legislative/Regulatory Sub-committee Member
Keogan Law & Tax
Leixlip
County Kildare
Tel: (01) 624 7345
Email: ak@ktl.ie
Catherine O'Brien
Seminars Sub-Committee Member
Market Square
Dunmanway North
Dunmanway
Co. Cork
Tel: (023) 885 6934
Email: cob@cobriensolicitor.com