STEP Officers

Home / About Us / STEP Officers
  TitleContact Details
John Gill
Chair and Chair of Diploma Sub-Committee
Matheson
70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 232 2000
Email: john.gill@matheson.ie
Cormac Brennan
Chair of Annual Conference Sub-Committee
O'Connell Brennan Solicitors
Armitage House
10 Lower Hatch Street
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 681 4303
Email: cormac@oconnellbrennan.ie
Grainne Duggan B.L.
Vice Chair and Annual Conference and Diploma Sub-Committee Member
Suite 4.10
The Distillery Building
145-151 Church Street
Dublin 7
Email:grainneduggan@lawlibrary.ie
Siobhán O'Moore
Treasurer
Mazars
Harcourt Centre
Block 3
Harcourt Road
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 449 6418
Email: somoore@mazars.ie
Karl Dowling
Annual Conference and Diploma Sub-Committee Member
The Law Library
The Four Courts
Dublin 7
Tel: 087 2365910
Email: karldowling@lawlibrary.ie
Barry Kennelly
Annual Conference and Diploma Sub-Committee Member
ITC Consulting
Harmony Court
Harmony Row
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 6148068
Email: barry.kennelly@independent-trustee.com
Trea McGuinness
Committee member
Porter Morris Solicitors
10 Clare St
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 676 1185
Email: tmcguinness@portermorris.ie
Tina Curran
Diploma Sub Committee Member
William Fry Solicitors
Fitzwilton House
Wilton Place
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 6395264
Email: tina.curran@williamfry.ie
Aileen Keogan
Committee Member
Ongoing Regulatory/FATCA Representative
Aileen Keogan
Solicitor & Tax Consultant
21 The Avenue
Louisa Valley
Leixlip
County Kildare
Tel: (01) 624 7345
Email: ak@aileenkeogan.ie
Mary McKeever
Membership Secretary and Diploma Sub-Committee Member
Eugene F. Collins Solicitors,
Temple Chambers,
3 Burlington Road,
Dublin 4
Tel: (01) 202 6400
Email: mmckeever@efc.ie
Donal Bradley
Seminar Sub-Committee Member
Hughes Blake Chartered Accountants,
Joyce House,
22/23 Holles Street,
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 669 9999
Email: donal.bradley@hughesblake.ie
Sandra Meade
Diploma and Seminar Sub-Committee Member
O’Hanlon Tax Limited,
6 City Gate,
Lower Bridge Street,
Dublin 8
Tel: (01) 604 0280
Email: sandra@ohanlontax.ie
Tracey O'Donnell
Committee Member
Deloitte,
Earlsfort Terrace,
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 417 2200
Email: trodonnell@deloitte.ie
Allison Dey
Website Co-Ordinator and Annual Conference sub committee member.
Matheson
70 Sir John Roberson's Quay
Dublin 2
Lydia McCormack
Diploma and Seminar Sub-Committee Member
Matheson
70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 232 2000
Email: lydia.mccormack@matheson.ie
Nora Lillis
Committee Member
William Fry Solicitors
Fitzwilton House
Wilton Place
Dublin 2
Tel: (01) 639 5382
Email: nora.lillis@williamfry.ie
Rob Grimes B.L.
Committee Member
185 The Links
Elm Park
Merrion Road
Dublin 4
Tel: 0857157135
Email: robgrimes@gmail.com
Catherine Duggan B.L.
Committee Member
Law Library,
Four Courts,
Dublin 7
Tel: (01) 817 5422
Email: cduggan2004@eircom.net